top of page
kodomosanfull (2).png
  • kodomosanrocks

Updated: Oct 21, 2023

Come join us at Livehouse Image for 'Image 17th Anniversary Live' on Sunday November 12th. More bands, more music, more Kodomosan! Support the awesome local music scene in Okayama and hang out with us afterwards too!

12 views0 comments
  • kodomosanrocks

Our new EP, Itadaki, is finally here! Check out the video for the lead single, 'Shunned' here!

Listen to the full EP on Youtube or Odysee.

You can also listen to and purcahse the digital edition on Bandcamp here!

We will be making the CD edition, which is limited to 300 copies, available through Bandcamp shortly.

But if you just can't wait to get your hands on a copy you can email at us

16 views0 comments
  • kodomosanrocks

We are currently hard at work putting the finishing touches on our forthcoming five track EP. It's gonna be a banger! Stay tuned for more info soon!

46 views0 comments
bottom of page